Houston Astros

Houston Astros Mlb tickets

Houston Astros is playing on Tuesday October 11th, 2022 at Minute Maid Park in Houston.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Oct 11 Tue 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1, Series Game 1 Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  3. Oct 13 Thu 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2, Series Game 2 Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  4. Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 1, Series Game 3 (If Necessary) T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

  5. Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 1, Series Game 3 (If Necessary) Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada

  6. Oct 16 Sun 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 2, Series Game 4 (If Necessary) T-Mobile Park - Seattle, WA

  7. Oct 16 Sun 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros - Home Game 2, Series Game 4 (If Necessary) Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada

  8. Oct 17 Mon 3:30 AM American League Division Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3, Series Game 5 (If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  9. Oct 19 Wed 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1, Series Game 1 (If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  10. Oct 20 Thu 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2, Series Game 2 (If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  11. Oct 25 Tue 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3, Series Game 6 (If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  12. Oct 26 Wed 3:30 AM American League Championship Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 4, Series Game 7 (If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  13. Oct 28 Fri 3:30 AM World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  14. Oct 29 Sat 3:30 AM World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  15. Nov 4 Fri 3:30 AM World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  16. Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX

  17. Feb 25, 2023 Sat 3:30 AM Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. New York Mets (SS) FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL

  18. Feb 26, 2023 Sun 3:30 AM Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. Houston Astros (SS) FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL

  19. Feb 27, 2023 Mon 3:30 AM Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL

  20. Feb 28, 2023 Tue 3:30 AM Spring Training: New York Mets vs. Houston Astros Clover Park - Port Saint Lucie, FL

  21. Mar 1, 2023 Wed 3:30 AM Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL

Show more